College Events
Monday, 11 August
Year 10 Ballroom Dancing (Lesson 3)
Year 7 & 9 Immunisations
Tuesday, 12 August
Career Pathway Interviews (Year 10)
Year 10-12, 2015 Portal Subject Selection opens
Year 7 Corbett Rafting Day
Wednesday, 13 August
Year 7 McMahon Rafting Day
VCE Practie Exam (1pm) - Block B Subjects
Thursday, 14 August
Year 7 O'Shea Rafting Day
Friday, 15 August
Year 7 Tevlin Rafting Day
Saturday, 16 August
Book Week 2014
Monday, 18 August
MID TERM BREAK (No classes)
Tuesday, 19 August
Pastoral Care (Pd 1)
Year 12 Ace Your Exams (Pd 1)
Year 10 & 11 Mass (Pd 1)
National Science Week commences
Wednesday, 20 August
Talk & Tour (9.30am)
Production Rehearsal 1
VCE Practice Exam (1pm) - Block C Subjects
Year 10-12, 2015 Subject Selection Portal closes
Year 9 Immigration Museum Excursions (11.15-12.15 - 2 classes)
Thursday, 21 August
Production Rehearsal 2
ACC Chess at Kensington (10am-2pm)
Friday, 22 August
Year 10 Retreat
Year 9 Immigration Museum Excursions (11.15-12.15 - 1 class)
Monday, 25 August
Year 10 Ballroom Dancing Rehearsal 4
CBC/PCW Production -Bump in at National Theatre
Tuesday, 26 August
CBC/PCW Production - Technical run at National Theatre
Year 9 Camp 1 departs
Wednesday, 27 August
CBC/PCW Production - Dress Rehearsal
VCE Practice Exam (1pm) - Block D Subjects
Thursday, 28 August
CBC/PCW Production - Matineee and Opening Night
Friday, 29 August
Year 9 Camp 1 returns
CBC/PCW Production - Evening Performance
Saturday, 30 August
CBC/PCW Production - Closing Night Performance at National Theatre