College Events
TERM 4
Friday, 24th October
CBC Trivia Social Event - a must for trivia buffs
Tuesday, 28th October
Pastoral Care (Pd 1)
Wednesday, 29th October
Year 8 Surfing Day 1
Thursday, 30th October
Year 8 Surfing Day 2
Friday, 31st October
Year 8 Surfing Day 3
Monday, 3rd November
MID TERM BREAK
VCAA Exams - Further Maths & Business Management
Tuesday, 4th November
Melbourne Cup Day
Wednesday, 5th November
Year 7 Retreat
Year 10 Outdoor Ed Camp
Thursday, 6th November
Year 9 2015 Parent Infomation Evening 7pm
Year 10 Outdoor Ed Camp
ACC Year 7 & 8 Debating Workshop
Tuesday, 10th November
Parents and Friends Meeting
Thursday, 13th November
Year 7 2015 Parent Information Evening