College Events
TERM 4
Monday, 6th October
Unit 3‐4 Trial Exams 
Staff Professional Development Day                                        
Tuesday, 7th October
First day back for students            
Unit 3-4 Trial Exams 
ACC Intermediate Sport commences     
Wednesday, 8th October
Unit 3‐4 Tria1 Exams
Thursday, 9th October
Unit 3‐4 Tria1 Exams                
ACC Junior Sport Commences     
Friday, 10th October
Unit 3‐4 Trial Exams    
ACC Junior Golf Tournament at Werribee      
Monday, 13th October
ACC Photo Day
Visual & Performing Arts Week
P&F Meeting (7.30pm)
Tuesday, 14th October
Pastoral Care (Pd 1)
Wednesday, 15th October
ACC Leadership Workshop at Parade
Talk & Tour (9.30am)
Tuesday, 21st October
VCE Unit 4 & Senior VCAL Classes conclude
Wednesday, 22nd October
School Assembly (Pd 3) - Final Day for Year 12 students
ACC Junior & Intermediate Chess at Parade
Friday, 24th October
CBC Trivia Social Event - a must for trivia buffs
Tuesday, 28th October
Pastoral Care (Pd 1)
Wednesday, 29th October
Year 8 Surfing Day 1
Thursday, 30th October
Year 8 Surfing Day 2
Friday, 31st October
Year 8 Surfing Day 3
Monday, 3rd November
MID TERM BREAK